When you upgrade your account, you'll sign a subscription that will automatically renew on expiration. This can be terminated at any time with effect from the end of the current subscription period.
A subscription can not be terminated retroactively, but the purchased upgrade will be available until the payment period expires. When a subscription is terminated, no additional charges will be made.
When you cancel your subscription, your mail account will be automatically deleted when the current payment period expires.
If you wish to cancel your subscription or delete your email account, you can send an email to email@example.com.